Delay ( ; v ; )

I am sorry to tell you that my next shop update has been delayed. And it’s all because of the new Zelda game for Nintendo Switch: Breath of the Wild. I’m not even ashamed (Q U Q), ehe.. I’m a huge Zelda fan. But again, I’m so sorry! (>___<)

Fabrics have been cut out so I’m still working on new items. But I won’t set a deadline because it makes me too stressed. I do have a lot of fabrics which I have saved for a “summer release” – I’ll show you these in my next blog update (^ – ^ ). In the meanwhile, here’s a sneak peek of what I’m working on at the moment.

Image-1

Leave a Reply

